When posting to a forum, sometimes you may want to save what you are writing as a draft to finish later. Fortunately this is easy to do. At the bottom of the posting page, instead of clicking on "Submit", click on "Save draft":
The following screen will come up:
Click on "Yes".
You will get a message that the draft has been successfully saved:
When you are ready to resume editing your draft or want to delete it, click on "User Control Panel" (1) from the Home Page. Then click on the "Overview" tab on the left (2), and then on "Manage drafts" (3). You will see your draft listed. You can either resume working on the draft by clicking on "Load draft"(4) or delete it by checking the box on the right and pressing "Delete marked".
If you choose to resume working on your draft, you will be back on your original posting to forum page. From there you can save as draft again, preview, or submit.
Ad blocker detected: Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker on our website.